CN
CN
EN
  •         Benefiting from the strong support of national industrial policies for emerging industries and the upgrading and transformation of traditional industries, the market scale of our country’s semiconductor discrete device industry has grown steadily. SODRON has been focusing on sensor R&D, production and manufacturing in the past two decades.With  rich experience in sensor production, stable performance, flexible and fast delivery, sensing technology ,our products are widely used in semiconductor industry such as chip production, PCB processing, LED packaging, IC component packaging, SMT patch, LCM assembly and other process .



  • In recent years, with the rapid development of the national economy, rail transit networks are spreading all over the country, and the application of smart sensors in the industry has also opened up a broad space. SODRON sensors are used in various nodes of urban traffic, such as application of regional light curtains ,safety light curtains in gates which provide the highest safety guarantee for people who travel high-speed rail and subway every day.



  • The medical device industry is one of the most active areas in our country's economic development. Medical devices are closely related to people's lives and are indispensable in modern society. With the rapid development of our country's economy and the continuous increase in the number of elderly people, the market demand for medical devices continues to increase. Our country's medical device industry has great potential for development. SODRON will provide high-efficiency and high-quality products for medical device customers, so that more people can get the best medical treatment.



  • As a traditional industry in our country, the textile industry has always played a pivotal role in national economic activities. As early as the end of the last century, our country's textile machinery industry began to vigorously promote the application of automation technologies such as PLC, VFD, servo system and computer control to improve the speed and production efficiency of the machine. SODRON has focused on the sensor industry for 20 years, providing high-quality products for traditional industries such as textile machinery and injection molding.



  • According to the on-site needs of customers in the logistics industry, SODRON has specially developed a series of products for them, including diffuse reflection photoelectric, specular reflection, and background suppression sensors. These sensors are equiped with high-quality shells, and produced under strict quality control during the production process. They can reach high IP protection level, all of them with interface which meet the needs of industry customers.Our product performance is stable, and CE and other certifications have been obtained.



  • With the continuous increase in the number of elevator users and the frequent occurrence of accidents,  more and more domestic attention is paid to elevators. SODRON provides users with customized products and solutions according to elevator industry standards. Pepple find solution through the feedback from the safety sensors installed in the elevator doors and inside the elevator,and adding more safety products . Once the elevator has a problem, the system will start a real-time alarm to notify the property or elevator maintenance personnel to rush to the incident site for disposal.



  • National toll-free information hotline
    400-860-6611
  • Wechat account

  • SODRON APP

  • Copyright ©2005 - 2013 Shanghai Suodilong Automation Co., Ltd.
    Rhino Cloud provides enterprise cloud services

• 受益于国家产业政策对新兴产业的大力支持和对传统行业的升级改造,我国半导体分立器件行业的市场规模稳步增长,索迪龙近二十年专注传感器的研发、生产、制造,经验丰富,产品性能稳定、交期灵活快速,传感技术与产品广泛用于半导体行业的芯片生产、PCB处理、LED封装、IC元器件封装、SMT贴片、LCM组装等工艺环节。


  • 近年来,随着国家经济的高速发展,轨道交通网络遍布各地,智能传感器在行业内的应用也开辟出了广阔的空间。索迪龙传感器应用于城市交通的各个节点,有闸机通道的区域光幕,有门机的安全光幕等系列,为每天出行高铁地铁的人提高了最高的安全性保障。


  • 医疗器械行业是我国经济发展中最活跃的领域之一。医疗器械与人们生活密切相关,在现代社会中不可或缺,随着我国经济的快速发展、老年人口数量的不断上升,市场对医疗器械的需求不断增加,我国医疗器械行业发展潜力巨大。索迪龙将为医疗器械客户提供高效率,高品质的产品,让更多的人得到最好的医疗。


  • 纺织工业作为我国传统产业,在国民经济活动中一直扮演着举足轻重的角色。早在上世纪末,我国纺织机械行业就开始大力推广应用PLC、变频器、伺服系统和计算机控制等自动化技术,提高了机器的速度和生产效率。索迪龙专注于传感器行业20年,为纺机,注塑等传统行业提供了高品质的产品。


  • 索迪龙根据物流行业客户的现场需求,专门为其开发一系列产品,包括漫反射光电、镜面反射、及背景抑制传感器。这些传感器均使用高质量的外壳,生产过程中对品质严格管控,IP 防护等级高,所有传感器接口均符合行业客户需求,产品性能稳定,获得了CE等多项认证。


  • 随着电梯用户量的不断提升,事故的频繁出现,国内对电梯的重视程度越来越高。索迪龙根据电梯行业标准,为用户提供定制化专用产品和解决方案。通过安装在电梯门和电梯内部的安全性传感器得到的反馈,也增加更多安全性产品能做到一旦电梯出现问题,系统即启动实时报警,通知物业或电梯维保人员赶赴事发现场进行处置


  • 全国免费咨询热线
    400-860-6611
  • 微信公众号

  • 索迪龙APP

  • Copyright ©2005 - 2013 上海索迪龙自动化有限公司
    犀牛云提供企业云服务